1 ALUMINUM MINI BLINDS

srijeda, 30.11.2011.

SILVER MINI BLINDS : SILVER MINI


SILVER MINI BLINDS : SHADE MOTOR



Silver Mini Blinds





silver mini blinds






    mini blinds
  • Decorating your Mousehole: Minnie Blinds ^l

  • slat blinds with very narrow slats (usually 19 or 24 mm wide) and used where people need window treatments made on a smaller scale.

  • UpSee aluminum blinds.





    silver
  • (esp. of the moon) Give a silvery appearance to

  • Provide (mirror glass) with a backing of a silver-colored material in order to make it reflective

  • Coat or plate with silver

  • a soft white precious univalent metallic element having the highest electrical and thermal conductivity of any metal; occurs in argentite and in free form; used in coins and jewelry and tableware and photography

  • coat with a layer of silver or a silver amalgam; "silver the necklace"

  • made from or largely consisting of silver; "silver bracelets"











Forgiven - A Page from My Prayer Journal




Forgiven - A Page from My Prayer Journal





This collage brought to mind some things written in my prayer journals over the past few years. I looked at one dated October 16, 2010. This is lengthy and densely packed with riddles from God. I feel led to share though. I believe there are "mini-messages" here that you may receive to encourage and strengthen. I feel I am being transparent in sharing a page from my life. I cherish the words of the Father and delight in the fact that prayer is a two-way street. I pour out my heart to Him, and He fills my entire being with His Truth.

October 16, 2010
12 noon

Lord, thank you for the awesome prayer time last night. I feel Your Presence even today. Help me to be productive today. I pray for strength and wisdom to make this home a happy, safe, healthful home. Help me to do my homemaking responsibilities well. Protect Shannon as he works on the car and travels to and from work. Give him wisdom to fix the problem. Strengthen his body. Speak to his heart, LORD. Give him clear direction. In Jesus' Name, Amen.

(quieted myself and heard these phrases)
Rest. Rest in Me. Rest in My Word. Your pillow to bolster you. To uphold you. To give you strength. Don't give up. Continue to study Ruth. That is where I want you to be. Resting at My feet. I bless you. My hand is upon your head. Rise up, daughter of God. Awake from your slumber. Notions of grandeur. Don't worry about those things. Be faithful in the simple things. Baking your bread, kneading your dough. Crushing the pigments. Chewing the cud as you read and study My Word. Meditate on Me. Be an Anna (new testament prophetess who spent days in prayer). You are in My private Kingdom...private chambers. No one can harm you there. "Interior Castle"....read Teresa of Avila's words again. Be strong. Dark night of the soul. Yes, sometimes it hurts. But you are strong. Your spirit is stronger than you know. Read your Word. Speak in tongues...speak the mysteries of God into the air and change the atmosphere around you. DNA changing unseen. Healing words. Healing hurts. Healing wounds. Sealing. Protecting. My Divine DNA a bandage covering you, covering your sacred heart. Your heart is sacred to Me, because it is My dwelling place. You are in My Sacred Heart, too. It is an exchange of blood. My blood covers you. My blood is inside you, beating in your heart, flowing through your veins. I am your Kinsman-Redeemer. I am the Love of your Life. I love your soul. I love your spirit. You are eternally connected to Me. Harpsichord. Divine DNA, a piano romance. I am your Romance...Sacred Romance. Rind. Sweetness in the rind. Orange. Citrusy sweet. My love an orange. My strength an apple. Orange blessing. Releasing Vitamin C. Christ's strength. Take your vitamins today...physically and spiritually. I am strengthening the inside. I am renewing your vessel. You are a vessel of honor. Don't think of yourself otherwise. Be strong in the Lord and the power of His might. Cleanse yourself. Sweet renewal. Dove's eyes washed in milk, fitly set. Nothing at odds. Nothing freakish or strange. Stream of consciousness cleansed in Me. I cleanse the stream. I cleanse the river of thought. I am cleansing you inside and out. I am removing the blockages. I am removing the stones. The well has been covered up for a time. But I am breaking through. The enemy is fleeing. They cannot control My well. They will not possess My wells on the earth. I am stepping in and removing the mud and the stone. You will see clearly again. My saliva is cleansing you. Heavenly direction...I am calling you heavenward. This is the direction you must go. You must come daily and hear My voice. Don't worry about grand schemes. Relate to Me on an intimate level. In the intimacy, you will find strength for your journey. Your creativity will fly to new heights...dizzying heights...but you will not fall. You are planted firmly in Me. Your wings are strong and renewed in Me. Fine plumage of silver and gold. Rising among the pots. Caring for the poor. Hovering, brooding over them. I will answer the riddles. I will give you revelation. I will show you wonderful things in My Word. Look. Listen. Learn. I am opening the seer anointing in your life in a greater way. You are going to see things you've never seen before. Unlocking doors in the Spirit. Taking you to a new level. Your art will change. Be ready for it. See the change coming...before your very eyes. End-time doors unlocking by My Master Key. I love You, My Child. Go forward in faith. Challenges ahead, but you can handle it. Shut the door to the enemy. He is looking at you. Many eyes at the door. That door is not needed. Seal it up. Look to My eyes, Warrior Bride. They are all that matter.

Shovel. Swivel. Swivel chair. Turn, turn, turn. United in Me. United in Christ. Solomon marveled at the eagle in flight. What a mystery! What a wonderful place to be. Swirling, turning in the air. Riding My waves. Riding My wind. Going higher and higher. Flying into the sto











iMac Teaser Pic




iMac Teaser Pic





Wanted to get some more minimalist photos of my iMac and i decided on some unique angles and views this time. Taken of the back of it which is facing my bedroom window. The mini blinds act as a great light regulator. No strobes here people, this is 100% ambient light. Only editing as using the "Levels" command in Adobe Photoshop and that is about it. I am very happy with the way it turned out.









silver mini blinds







Similar posts:

blackout shades blinds

large canopy tent

storm shutter hardware

shades for screened porch

do it yourself window awning

different shades of purple paint

baby beach shade

mini blinds colors

coleman event 14 shade sun wall



- 19:14 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>